C Aegean

9/10 tonefield
C3 / E3 G3 B3 C4 E4 F#4 G4 B4 (E5)
The “Aegean” scale is a major scale, based on the major 7th chord, which starts on the 4th grade of the natural major scale. It has 4 octave pairs which gives the instrument an exceptional wide range from the lowest to the highest note, but less option for different chords.

Majestic, mystical, inspiring, deep. This is a special scale, that allows you to explore some lesser known musical moods, and melodies.

Have you found the handpan of your dreams?

Contact us so you can play on it as soon as possible!
Write a message!

Other instruments